If you use Web Presence Builder and then remove it from your domain, the website you have created will remain but you will be unable to manage it. To fully remove your site you need to delete the old webspace from your domain and add a new one. This guide will show you how to do this.
Please note that this will remove all web content that you have uploaded (e.g. to the httpdocs folder). If there is content you wish to retain then it is recommended that you back this up first to reupload once you have completed the steps below.
After removing Web Presence Builder (see this guide) select Hosted Domains from the home page of your control panel and then select the domain that presence builder was installed on.
Select View Details alongside Web Hosting in the table at the bottom of the page.
On the next page, select Remove Hosting and then confirm that you are happy to do this.
The hosting service will be removed from this domain. On the domain page you will see that web hosting is now not installed. Select Add Hosting to re-add it.
Select Next >>
State that you want to Create new webspace, and leave the contents of the location field unchanged.
Confirm the details shown, and if you want to enable SSH access you can tick the box to add this to your new webspace.
Confirm the details one last time and select Finish.
Your new webspace will be created, and you will now be able to upload your own website files using FTP, file manager or SSH.